Patrick Cooney- Council President

Adam Bernodin Jr. – Council Vice-President

Daniel Weikel – President Pro-Temp

Ann Marie Groody

Francis Menne

Barry  Spieles

Melody Wagner


Dennis Kane – Mayor

James Diehl – Solicitor

Ray Jones Jr. – Borough Manager/Secretary

Patricia Moyer – Treasurer

Engineering by ENTECH

 The regular meeting of council is held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7pm at the Borough Hall



Ashland Borough Council Committees

Effective September 14, 2016


General Government – Mr. Menne – Chairman , Mr. Spieles, Mrs. Wagner

Public Safety – Mr. Bernodin – Chairman, Mrs. Wagner, Mr. Weikel

Utility – Mr. Menne – Chairman, Mr. Bernodin, Mr. Spieles

Street – Mr. Weikel – Chairman, Mr. Menne, Mr. Bernodin

Recreation – Mrs. Groody – Chairwoman, Mr. Bernodin, Mr. Weikel

Health – Mrs. Wagner- Chairwoman, Mr. Spieles, Mrs. Groody

Building – Mr. Menne – Chairman, Mr. Spieles, Mrs. Wagner

Insurance – Mr. Spieles – Chairman, Mrs. Groody, Mrs. Wagner

Blight – Mr. Spieles – Chairman, Mr. Bernodin, Mrs. Groody